Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers Mlb tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers is playing on Wednesday June 26th, 2019 at Chase Field in Phoenix.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jun 26 Wed 12:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  3. Jun 27 Thu 18:40 PM Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field - Denver, CO

  4. Jun 28 Fri 18:40 PM Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field - Denver, CO

  5. Jun 29 Sat 18:15 PM Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field - Denver, CO

  6. Jun 30 Sun 13:10 PM Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field - Denver, CO

  7. Jul 2 Tue 19:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

  8. Jul 3 Wed 19:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

  9. Jul 4 Thu 18:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

  10. Jul 5 Fri 19:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

  11. Jul 6 Sat 19:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

  12. Jul 7 Sun 13:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

  13. Jul 12 Fri 19:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  14. Jul 13 Sat 19:15 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  15. Jul 14 Sun 19:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fenway Park - Boston, MA

  16. Jul 15 Mon 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  17. Jul 16 Tue 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  18. Jul 17 Wed 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  19. Jul 18 Thu 12:35 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  20. Jul 19 Fri 19:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

  21. Jul 20 Sat 18:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

Show more